introducing you to Switzerland

«Discover the Swiss Way of Life»

Our one-day seminar, which will include multi-media features, handouts and discussions, will deal with the following topics:

    Facts & Figures
    History & Politics
    Diversity of the Regions
    Customs & Traditions
    Swiss «National Character»
    Useful & practical Hints & Tips

The seminar is limited to a small number of participants. We will provide seminars in German as well as in English. You should have a good knowledge of either German or English, depending on whether you register for a German or English seminar, to be able to benefit from the seminar as much as possible.

If you would like to arrive one or several days prior to the seminar or leave one or several days after the seminar, we will be happy to assist you in selecting a hotel in or near Zurich that meets your individual requirements.

In case of group bookings, we are pleased to customise duration, contents and location of the seminar to the individual requirements of the customer as agreed upon in advance. We also provide programmes/presentations for special events, if requested, in this context.

introducing you to Switzerland

«Die Schweizer Lebensart entdecken und verstehen»

Im Rahmen unseres Tagesseminars werden, unterstützt von multimedialen Beiträgen und Diskussionen, folgende Themenkreise behandelt:

    Zahlen & Fakten
    Geschichte & Politik
    Vielfalt der Regionen
    Traditionen & Brauchtum
    Schweizer «Nationalcharakter»
    Nützliche und praktische Empfehlungen

Das Seminar ist auf eine kleine Anzahl an Teilnehmern beschränkt und wird in Deutsch oder Englisch durchgeführt. Damit Sie von diesem Tag bestmöglich profitieren können, sind gute mündliche Sprachkenntnisse in Deutsch oder Englisch, je nach Ausschreibung des Seminars, zwingend.

Falls Sie eine längere Anreise haben und bereits einen Tag vor dem Seminar anreisen bzw. erst einen Tag später abreisen möchten oder die Gelegenheit nutzen wollen, ein verlängertes Wochenende in Zürich oder Umgebung zu verbringen, unterstützen wir Sie gerne bei der Wahl Ihres Hotels vor Ort.

Bei Gruppenbuchungen passen wir Dauer, Inhalte und Veranstaltungsort des Seminars nach vorheriger Absprache gerne auch an die spezifischen Bedürfnisse der Kunden an. In diesem Rahmen bieten wir bei Bedarf auch Programme/Beiträge für Abendanlässe/Events an.